• Visit the site dedicated to our enterprise search engine
  • LOOKING FOR A
    SEARCH
    ENGINE ?
    We are here to help.

We are search engine experts Benefit from our experts or our solutions to search and analyse your big data.

Our Activities

Makers of Datafari

Our packaged search engine is always evolving, with one objective in mind: simplify the life of employees at work. We have several industry solutions, and you can adapt Datafari to your specific needs.

Cloud hosting

We host and maintain the Cloud / SaaS version of Datafari, for customers who are looking for Cloud options.

Expertise

Our team of experts can assist you on your technical projects related to search engines such as Datafari, Elasticsearch and Solr. We propose missions of audit, consulting and development.

Trainings

Our trainers have several years of experience on Datafari, Solr and Elasticsearch, and they share their knwoledge with your developers and project leads.

Audit

You already have your search engine in place, and you want the opinion of an external expert? You are starting a search project, and you need help for the architecture or the planning? Our audit services are the best way to start on these topics.

Agenda

28 june

Sophiaconf 2021

We will be at Sophiaconf 2021 on June 28-30th, with a technical workshop on Datafari. We are the co-organisers together with Telecom Valley. It is the largest open source conference on the French Riviera. The site of Sophiaconf

14 june

Berlin Buzzwords 2021

Two talks on Datafari given by France Labs have been accepted by the comittee of Berlin Buzzwords. It is the largest independent technological conference on search engines. It will be taking place online exceptionnaly. The site to get your tickets

Our Customers

• Visitez le site dédié à notre solution de recherche
  • BESOIN D'UN
    MOTEUR
    DE RECHERCHE ?
    Nous sommes là pour vous.

Nous sommes les pros des moteurs de recherche Faîtes appel à nos experts ou à nos solutions pour fouiller et analyser vos big data.

Nos Activités

Éditeur de Datafari

Notre moteur de recherche clé en main évolue sans cesse, avec comme objectif de simplifier la vie des employés dans leur travail. Nous comptons plusieurs verticales métiers, et nous pouvons adapter Datafari à vos besoins spécifiques.

Hébergement Cloud

Nous hébergeons et maintenons la version Cloud / SaaS de Datafari, pour les clients ayant pris le virage du Cloud.

Expertise

Nos équipes d'experts vous accompagnent sur vos projects technologiques liés aux moteurs de recherche Datafari, Elasticsearch ou Solr. Nous intervenons pour des missions d'audit, conseil et développement.

Formations

Nos formateurs ont plusieurs années d'experience sur Datafari, Solr et Elasticsearch, et en font bénéficier vos développeurs et chefs de projets.

Audit

Vous avez mis en place un moteur de recherche, et vous voulez un avis extérieur? Vous rencontrez des problèmes de performance? Vous démarrez un projet et vous voulez de l'aide pour la planification? Nos formules d'audit sont le meilleur moyen d'aborder ces sujets.

Agenda

28 juin

Sophiaconf 2021

Nous serons à Sophiaconf 2021 du 28 au 30 juin, avec un atelier technique sur Datafari. Nous en sommes également les co-organisateurs avec Telecom Valley. C'est la plus importante conférence azuréenne sur l'open source. Le site de Sophiaconf

14 juin

Berlin Buzzwords 2021

Deux interventions de France Labs sur Datafari ont retenues par le comité de Berlin Buzzwords. C'est la plus importante conférence technologique indépendante portant sur les moteurs de recherche. Elle sera cet été en virtuel. Le site pour vous inscrire

Nos Clients